Jesree Jane D

Good Nanny For your Family

Calgary, Alberta
Last seen 7 days ago

5 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Jesree?

Nanny in Calgary, Alberta

Hello Parents. How are you? I am glad I have chance to register on this site. I am a simple 26 years of age here in the world a Filipino women. I got here last February 2015. I love taking care of kids and elderly. I love my job if what is it. I really love reading fiction books and watch movies. I am matured of everything. I like to have a more friends. I am friendly, open-minded and down to earth. I just love being me and the way I do all my jobs. I am so dedicated in terms of work. I am graduated as a Caregiver in the Philippines. I had training or On Job Training as First Aid, Basic Life Support, Child Care Therapy Center and Home for Abandoned Elderly ( aside of training I volunteered for eight months) and Manuel Santos Hospital ( Intensive Care Unit, Neonatal Intensive Care Unit and Hemodialysis). I had a certificate all of this. For now, I am still not finish my studies I am under graduate in the Philippines as Bachelor Science of Guidance and Counselling. I was working in the Philippines three employers as a Private Caregiver and after that I decided to find another job to make a change, new situation, new places and new experience. I had a worked as a Data Encoder in our government in Department of Social Welfare Development for Four years that was my last job in the Philippines and I got my visa here in Canada. Aside of all my jobs, I really love to dance I decided to have a part time job back home and then I teach dance for extra income. It is nice to have a dedication in my life and in my job to enjoy of what i have right now. I am so glad and thankful that all my trials in my life I didn't expect that I came along here in Canada which is this is my dream country when I was a kid. My parents raised me up so well in a good way, good manner, good values, good attitude, respectful, hospitable, responsible and lovable. Thank you for visiting my profile. I am looking forward to meet you and talk to you. Take Care Always and your kids. God Bless.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Occasional

Long term

Want to connect with Jesree?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Jesree?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Other

Want to connect with Jesree?


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Jesree Jane D

Excelent Child Care for you Family

Jesree Jane D

Hard Working Housekeeper

Jesree Jane D

Trustworthy Nanny for your Family

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Min-Zih C

I can supervise and care for children﹔Bathe, dress and feed infants and children. I need to apply LMIA.

Keeley M

Interviewing For a Nanny Job in Calgary

Charito L

Looking for live out nanny job

Sue S

Professional With A Lot Of Experience.

Kelsi S

Seeking Calgary Nanny Opportunity, Love Children, Very Outgoing, Compassionate Girl.

Find Nannies in Calgary, Alberta

More in Calgary, Alberta

Want to connect with Jesree?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Min-Zih C

I can supervise and care for children﹔Bathe, dress and feed infants and children. I need to apply LMIA.

Keeley M

Interviewing For a Nanny Job in Calgary

Charito L

Looking for live out nanny job

Sue S

Professional With A Lot Of Experience.

Kelsi S

Seeking Calgary Nanny Opportunity, Love Children, Very Outgoing, Compassionate Girl.