Krista W

Good Morning,

Nanny in Belle River

Good Morning, I am a forty three year old mom looking to rejoin the work force as my youngest child recently started school. I have three children, my 18 year old is studying medical science at university. I also have a 16 year old still in highschool and a 4 year old. I have always volunteered my time within my children\'s school working for several years for the school board as a lunch/recess supervisor for the kindergarten classroom. I recently began volunteering again every week in my little one\'s classroom. Over the last year I provided babysitting service to a neighbour as she went back to work after maternity leave. I was responsible for her newborn and five year old as well as my own daughter. As well I spent many, many years supervising activities, rec programs, snack bars etc... for my children\'s teams. I love children, my home is filled with homemade crafts and playdough creations. Our hallway has been turned into an art gallery, complete with sign for my youngest one\'s artwork. We love to bake cupcakes, build block towers, go to the park, take walks and explore nature. I love taking care of kids and I think it is what I do best. I am looking to work part time as I am not willing to send my own little one to daycare while I care for other children. I have always had the luxury of attending my son\'s volleyball and basketball games, track meets etc..and I am not willing to give that up completely. I am looking for someone who wants great care for their children that is willing to offer some flexibility in scheduling or is willing to allow me to include my little one as necessary. Thanks, Krista Most recently babysat full days, part time for an infant and five year old as well as cared for my own little one in my home. Before that I worked for the school board as a lunch/recess monitor for several years. I have 10 years of volunteer experience in my children's elementary school, most in the kindergarten classroom. I have also been involved in many events for my school aged children's teams etc... Most importantly I have raised three children 18, 16 and 4.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-728-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider