Lanien F

Good morning!


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good morning! Good day everyone. Hope everyone is doing good. I am Lanien and I am a mom of a 11 years old boy ^_^. I am currently working here in Shanghai for about 2 years now. I am easy going and fun to be with . I am very gentle and happy person. So far in my work experience i don\\\'t have any problem with children. I love them and i am happy taking care of them. I do give a bath to them, cook for their foods. teach them educational fun games and do take care of their personal things. I do work full time before as a nanny to a preschooler girl for a year and since then I am here in Shanghai i do always get a part time job to take care new born babies and at the same time preschooler. I do love being surround with kids as I do have my own kid back home.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider