Immacolata D

Good Morning,

Want To Connect With Immacolata?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good Morning, My name is Imma, I am a 32-year-old, and Im Italian girl. I have a master degree in Psychology, I have been working with children from long time. Recently I have finished to work for a nice Family in Swizerland working like Nanny Live In where I took care of a child of 6 months and then the whole organization of the house . Previously , instead I worked in London as always Nanny but Live Out for children from 3 years to 6. Now I \'d like to do this experience in Canada . My strengths are reliability \' , the warmth \' , empathy and look after everything \' in which a child needs and I have no problem to take care of the house managmentand . In Italy I worked in a Nursery and Infant School in Italy with trained Montessori. Im creative and imaginative with childrens activity. I like being outside, going for walks, trips to the play park. I work in partnership with the family, take responsibility for the safety and development of the children. I have CBR, knowledge of first aid. Best Regards, Imma D. Dear family, I\'m Italian girl,I gradued in Psychology and I worked with children from some mounths intill 6 years old. I worked in an Primary School in Italy and in an Nursery. I have reference

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....it
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider