Tess Somera

Good listener, easy to learn with

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I am Marites Somera, a Filipino, 40 yrs old, married with 3 kids. I'm currently working as nanny here at SW Calgary. I'm taking care of two kids, both girls aged 4 and 7. Before I came here in Canada, I worked at Hongkong for less than 4 years as Nanny as well. I took care of a young boy aged 4 and a newly born baby girl. Besides from my own I consider the kids I'm taking care as my own kids as well. The treatment I rendered from them is the same treatment I have to give your kids as well. I am an energetic nanny, I love kids and hardworking as well. I van get along easily well and I can learn easily as well. I hope to hear from you. God bless and good day. Thank you..:-)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-397-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.20
Monthly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider