Mavilgrace A

Good day!i am currently looking for a job and willing to start as soon as possible

Nanny in Toronto

Good day!i am currently looking for a job and willing to start as soon as possible.i am available anytime for interview.i am an honest,reliable,responsible,trustworthy and understanding person.i have enough of experience in caring of kids and i still want to be more challenge in child caring.i love kids. I have a house where you can leave your kids at an affordable price($60 per day)full time. Im accepting kids like a child home daycare. You can call me at 416-836-... for more information and for appointment to check the house if you are comfortable to leave your kids. I guess my experience is enough to let you trust me and i promise to take care of your child with love and compassion. My house is child proof and lots of educational toys that they can play. I am planning to hold 5 kids only so if you are willing and interested give me a call,first come first serve. My mission for the kids that im going to take care is to teach them good things,keep them healthy and safe and always look for their future,teaching them what is right and wrong. My vission is to see them growing as a good kid and responsible. Good day.i am looking for a live out caregiver job or a baby sitting here in my house.i am available to start anytime.i have eight years of experience from 10 months old baby to 8 yrs old.i took care 1yr old boy and 2yr old girl in the philippines and i stayed there for a year.3 yrs old boy and 5 yrs old girl in hong ko g and i stayed there for 3 years.and lastly 10 months old girl and 3 yrs old boy here in canada and i stayed there for 3 yrs and some are partime baby sitting with the age 1 yr old to 8 yrs old.i really love kids.i love to play with them. My duties with the kids that i take cares are send them to school,make crafts,playing with them,giving healthy meal,bring them to the park and their activities. I can guarantee you to take care of your kids with love and treat like my own.teach them with good manners and teach them like in daycare. And in affordable rate.($60 per day)full time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-836-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $300.00
Maximum - $600.00
Weekly
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider