Ella T

Good day to you my friend

Nanny in Bracebridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day to you my friend. Let me introduce myself to you. My name is Ella Taylor. I am currently living in the Muskoka and 4 of my 5 children are living down south. I am looking for a full time caregiver position in you area. I would like to apply to the, Full Time Caregiver / Nanny/ Senior in the Bracebridge, Huntsville, Pickering, Whitby, Oshawa, Scarborough, or Toronto (Live-In or Live-Out Position). As advertised on Canadian Nanny. Alberta Smart Serve Ontario Smart Serve Adult Continuing Education- Grade Twelve Diploma 1997 Durham College- Machine Shop Common Core 1998 Durham College- Additional courses: Inspection Test, Metro-logy, and Blue Print reading, Quality control- 2 Credits, Red Cross Standard CPR & Emergency First Aid-May/8/2015 to May/8/2018 Criminal check and references available on request Thank you in advanced for your time and consideration for the position. Sincerely, Ella Taylor 705-380-... ...@gmail.com I Have been babysitting since I was 10 years old. I helped my brother raise his two boys. I have been a block parent in Oshawa, ON. I have raised five children of my own as well. I was on the call list of the breast feeding organization Lancia.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-380-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile