Rosevilla A

Good day to my prospective employer,I am Rosevilla Aleta 39 years old and presently residing at...


Nanny in Toronto

Good day to my prospective employer,I am Rosevilla Aleta 39 years old and presently residing at Glencairn and Marlee Avenue...I am a single mother of an 8 year old boy he was still in the Philippines,I hope that you really find in me all the qualities that you need for a nanny for i am kind,energetic,trustworthy,loving and matured enough to handle all the task that you given me...If you are welling to hire me or see me in person im very welling to come for an interview at you convenient time..Thank you so much and have a great day! taking care of 2kids for a year aging 1year and 3 years,duties are clining,cooking,laundry,drop off and pick up the 3 year old kid from school and taking care of the 1year old at the same time -taking care of 2kids again for 2months with health problems im just working as a partime for this family,it happened that thier fulltime nanny was on vacation,duties are cooking,laundry,cleaning both kids are fulltime in school.. -my recent employment was taking care of 1 child,she is a girl age 4 years old,duties are cooking,cleaning,laundry,drop off and pick up from school,arrange playdate everyday after programs or activity,walking dogs as requested

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-887-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider