Michelle A

Good day Sir/Madame! I'm Ms

Nanny

Good day Sir/Madame! I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m Ms. Michelle C. Aragon, 30 years old from the Philippines. I really love to be part of your loving and caring family. I graduated a four year course as a Bachelor of Commercial Science in the Philippines and I also completed a six months caregiver training and I am a certified caregiver. Presently I am working as a high school teacher here in Thailand. I really love being with kids, because being with them makes me feel young also. I also know how to bake, cook and do household chores. I am a home buddy person, loves pets especially dogs and cats. If I were given a chance to be part of your family, I will really do my best to take good care of your child/children. Thank you very much! God Bless you and your family! I completed a six months training as a caregiver in the Philippines and I learned about how to care for the infants and children. I would consider as an experience my On-the-Job training because I handled children with disabilities that time and I am proud to say that I was able to care them. And right now I am teaching in high school level here in Thailand.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider