Keira L

Good Day Parents,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good Day Parents, My Name Is Keira And I Am Applying For a Nanny Position you. I Am A 27 Year Old College Graduate With A Bachelor Of Science Degree In Childcare And Development. Over The Years I`ve Gained The Necessary Experience Working With Different Families, Catering To Their Childcare Needs. I Can Assure You That With Me You Are Getting The Complete Package, A Young Professional In Childcare Who Is Ambitious And Has The Necessary Experience Right At Your Disposal. I Will Be The Perfect Addition To Your Family. I Am Fun To Be Around And Can Be A Kid At Heart While Being Totally Responsible. Cleanliness Is Very Important To Me And I Understand The Importance of Ridding The Environment Of Hazardous Materials And Make It Safe For Children To Explore. I Am Currently Living In Jamaica And Would Need Sponsoring Under The Live In Caregiver Program. I Am Very Hands On And Will Be Not Only Be Child/Children Nanny But I Will Care For Them As If They Were My Very Own. I Can Submit My Resume` Complete With My References And Their Contact Information When Requested. I Guarantee You Will Not Be Disappointed Should You Decide to Employ Me. I Can Be Contacted By Phone At 876-404-... Or Email At . I Look Forward To Hearing From You And To Be That Perfect Addition To Your Family. Thank You. I Have A Bachelors Of Science In Child Care And Development. Along With The Experiences I Have Acquired While Pursuing My Education I've Also Had The Opportunity To Work With A Number Of Children Of Varying Age Range And Capability Including Those That Are Differently Able.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Keira L’s Other Listings