Sandra

Good Day! My name is Sandra

Nanny in London

Good Day! My name is Sandra. I have recently graduated from the Personal Support Worker program. I enjoy being around children as well as my seniors. I believe they both have a lot to offer with very different experiences. I enjoy being outside, so if given the opportunity to work for you, be prepared for outdoor activities. I love to make sure that all parties involved are on the same level regarding the experience and outcome of this position. I look forward to meeting with you to discuss further assets I could bring to this position as well as learning more about you. I have had experience working in a Daycare for the summer with children ages 4-6. I had babysat from age 10-25 with children from ages 2 months -14 with 3 children at a time. I have a big family and know how chaotic things can get some times but it can be fun without having it be stressful. I love being around kids and someday look forward to having my own.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-697-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider