Lily Belle M

Good day, my name is Lily Belle, married and have 2 kids

Want To Connect With Lily Belle? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day, my name is Lily Belle, married and have 2 kids. Currently working as a child care and do house keeping for 3 yrs., and will finished my second contract on July 2016 from the Chinese family here in Hongkong. I\'m looking for a full time job to care for infant or under 2 yrs. old. Provide with a loving and caring atmospher and apply my skills for him/her development. I am compassionate nanny, hard working, honest, kind and trustworthy. I am sensitive regarding others\' needs. Love children as my own, understand child emotions and behavior, always maintained a clean and safe environment around the child. I can do washing, ironing, simple sewing, managed and worked on the house keeping and cooking. Preferably, I am seeking a position Toronto/Montreal. Thank you very much. I taking care 1 yr. and 9 months as I started from July 2012, and now already going to 5 yrs. old this coming October. I bathed her, feed her, washing her milk bottles, cooking her foods, read books, dance with her, singing with her, playing, go to play ground, bring to her activities, put her to sleep if parent late going back home. I also do the house keeping, cooking, wash car, sometimes sewing, marketing, laundry and ironing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 512-5389...0
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lily Belle M’s Other Listings