Lailanie N

Good day! My name is Lailanie Navarra , 36 , Filipina currently here in the Philippines

Want To Connect With Lailanie? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day! My name is Lailanie Navarra , 36 , Filipina currently here in the Philippines. Im looking forward to find my luck to work abroad thats why im responding your advertisement for this position. Im flexible, trustworthy and hardworking person. I got 3 kids so i think this is also one of the basis why i can handle this position, and im also looking for an employer who is willing to sponsor. Prior to my work experiences, i experienced nannying for adult and children for about a year. I have learned and gained skills. Responsibilities here are is to prepare meals for them, prep medicines, make some activities, give them a healthy environment that all needs must be attended. I have enclosed here my resume and for other documents, it will be send upon request. These are my following details to contact me: --.... Im available Mon-Sat 9-8pm. Sincerely yours, Lailanie i had experience handling an elderly but its during night time coz im at the office during daytime. & handled 2 kids for a year....but since im a mother of 3 kids ages (2,9, 14)..i think its a basis that i can handle this job. im responsible for preparing their meals, attend their basic needs , make some activities and etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 632-927-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Maximum - $25.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile