Chloe S

Good day! My name is Chloe and I am a smoke free , bilingual university student who is looking to...

3

Nanny in Fredericton

Good day! My name is Chloe and I am a smoke free , bilingual university student who is looking to provide a full time (willing to consider part time baby sitting as well) nany role in your house. As you will be able to read below, I have ample experience in working with children. If you believe I would be the right fit for your family, please contact me. Sincerily, Chloe Good day! I have a vast number of years experience in providing exceptional child care to families and their loved ones in either French or English as I am fully bilingual (willing to help with teaching children the language or helping with french immersion homework). I do not smoke nor do I drink and have a very positive, upbeat and energetic attitude. I am mostly looking for full time work but will definitely consider working as a baby sitter or casual nanny. Much like everyone else , I started baby sitting at the early age of 12 years old after receiving my certificate for baby sitting (I have redone this certificate thrice since then). At the young age of 13, I started working as a competitive gymnastics coach (level 2 certified) to which I trained children from the ages of 18 months to 12 years of age. Not long after this, I offered tutoring services that have now been running for the past five years and provide excellent language and science help. This program is still available to middle school, elementary and junior high children. I have also taught dance for 4 years to children between the ages of 4 and 12. After my first year of high school, I became the first person in all of atlantic canada to implement the program Best Buddies, a group that pairs up children with mental disabilities and allows them to befriend people that they usually would not have the opportunity to meet. I was given much training on working with children with autism or sever mental disabilities and stayed in my role for a few years until graduation. During the past two summers, I worked with Parks Canada giving tours and birthday parties to children under the ages of 13. I was demanded quite often and it allowed me to be in contact with the younger demographic. Not only have I worked with children but my university degree is currently one of a bachelor of science specialized in psychology to which I plan on specializing in child psychology. I have taken more than ample amounts of courses on child behaviour. I also hold my CPR, First Aid, WHMIS and baby sitting course. I am currently not going back to university for the time being as I want to have more excerience with children to further develop my understanding of them and in turn, help with my dream of becoming a child psychologist. I am also very capable in handling multiples. I have grown up with a twin , twin sisters and triplet siblings. If you believe that my skills would be perfect for your family, by all means contact me. I have more than enough experience to keep your children happy and help you with daily chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider