Laenie

Good day maam and sir, i am laenie Ordinario, 29years old

Want To Connect With Laenie?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day maam and sir, i am laenie Ordinario, 29years old. A filipino who would like to aplly as a live in caregiver. I am a nursing undergraduate with a 4 years experience as a domestic helper here in hongkong. I serve one couple with one 1 child which is 7yrs old. I can do all the household work including new born baby and elderly. Maam sir if you give me a chance i will do my best to perform my duties and responsibilities as a caregiver. I am a hard working person because my family in the philippines gives me the motivation to work hard and earn money. I will love my work just as much as i love my family. Maam sir if you hire me i promise to finish my two years employment contract as long as my service is needed. Thank you maam sir, i hope to see you soon.. You have a nice day, bye bye I have 4years experience as a domestic helper here in hongkong and i take care 1 boy, son of my employer which is 7 years old. I prioritize him rather than my household work, i teached him good moral, and most of all i treat and love him just like my own child

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 684-9948...4
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider