Jeanneth S

Good day! Ma'am/sir,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day! Ma\'am/sir, my name is jeanneth, 23 years old, currently working for a chinese family who have a 10 years old boy. I have been a nanny/house keeperhere at hongkong and I had a great deal of experience taking care of toddler as well as grown ups. Im a child at heart, so, Im great with the children but I know when to be an adult and be in charge. So, I engage with them rather than just supervising and i teach them how to be a good person and know each values. I am well organized, loving, trustworthy and responsible person. Im also good in doing the household chores. More importantly, I do not have any police record and I live a healthy lifestyle. I am a graduate of bachelor of science in nursing and i have a 3 years experience working in the hospital as a student nurse (on the job training). If I am given a chance to work in your place, I will do my best that I can to be a trusted nanny. I am looking forward to be part of your family. Respectfully yours, Jeanneth I'm a nanny of a 10 year old boy and my duties as his nanny are as follows : -Preparing his clothes -cooking foods -drop and fetch to the school bus -Teaching school lessons -Helping doing homework

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-926-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider