Anabel R

Good day Ma'am and Sir, I am 31 years old married and have an 8year old son

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day Ma\'am and Sir, I am 31 years old married and have an 8year old son. I am working as domestic helper here in Hong Kong for 1 year up to present.I am a associate in computer technology graduate at the same time I completed a caregiving course with trainings.I can do multitasking, I am flexible and I am a hardworking person.I am honest and understanding and I am God fearing person.....I hope to hear from you soon..Thank you so much. I took care a 4 year old boy and a new born baby but shes now 7months old.I am the one gave them bath both of them...I prepare their foods and feed them as well. I sent and pick up the boy to his English lessons, piano and math lessons.Iam the one help his assignment and read him some stories.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-544-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider