Alma O

Good day! I am Alma Olea, married i am 45 years old

Want To Connect With Alma? Get Started Now


9

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Good day! I am Alma Olea, married i am 45 years old...I\'ve got 2 kids a boy and a girl ages 15 and 14 years old respectively.. Since the day that I came here in Canada I\'d only have 1 employer and im very proud to tell you that as their live in caregiver i was able to perform my duties and responsibilities well. I am very willing to learn if ever you are going to give me a chance to be your live out nanny. And I hope you would give me a chance or oppurtunity for the said job..Thank you very much . I was able to take care of 1 boy when he was 1 year old up to present , and now he is in junior kindergarten.I only have 1 employer from the time i step in canada and im proud to tell you that i was a blessing to my employer.. As a live in caregiver to them, i was the one preparing all the meals for the kids, and also do some household chores. We read books together, go outside play with his friends or sometimes we just have to have a good walk or whatever games we can do. Most of all i love kids, thats why i really wanted to take care for them.....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-986-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider