Debra I

Good Day! I am a late-thirties Mom with two school-aged children (one in grade 7, the other in...


Nanny in Barrie

Good Day! I am a late-thirties Mom with two school-aged children (one in grade 7, the other in high school) looking for the next wonderful family to work with! I have nearly 7 yrs of Private Nanny experience, and I look forward to the next chapter with another family. I will not only bring experience into your home, but warmth and smiles everyday :) I bring with me age-appropriate activities, arts and crafts, outdoor time daily, and a play-based learning style with a focus on language and reading skills. I look forward to hearing from you soon...thank you. I'm a late-thirties Mom to two school-aged children (one in grade 7, other is in high school)whom walk/bus to/from school each day. I have been providing Nanny care for nearly 7 years, working with a family with twin girls from 11 months old to 4.5 years when my term with them ended. More recently, I have been with a family for 2 years providing care for 2 children, an infant girl and 3 year old girl. I adore children and look forward to providing care for another great family on a long term basis, as I have had the most wonderful experiences with each!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-791-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider