Klarence L

Good Day! I am 25 years old,female from the Philippines


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good Day!! I am 25 years old,female from the Philippines..Right now i don\'t have a working permit to work in canada but if you find me suitable to the job you offer I am willing to undergo sponsorship and to process my papers..... terms of childcare, even though i dont have that solid professional experience but i can say that i have plenty of personal experiences that can make me an excellent childcare provider. I provided chilcare with my two nephews ages 3 years old and 3 months old (both boys).Because my sisters are working ,they left their children with me while they are in their workplace..... the morning i am the one who accompany my 3 year old nephew in going to school and usually i am also the one who fetch him.When we are in home i am the one who supervise in cooking foods they eat and at the same time i always make sure that they will get enough rest and sleep.I also help him to do his homeworks and also i let him play for awhile..... my 3 month old nephew i usually put him to sleep and feed him whenever he is hungry,I also make sure to change his diapers when it is wet or get soiled.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Klarence L’s Other Listings