Jesamine S

Good day host family my name is Jesamine but you can call me Jessa I am 28yr old a mother of 3 yr...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day host family my name is Jesamine but you can call me Jessa I am 28yr old a mother of 3 yr old daughter. My husband is working at home as a sewer, i decided to apply and work as an Nanny because I wanted to help my husband and also for better future of my daughter. This is my 1 st time to apply as an aupair i have my neighbour who is an aupair in denmark she is the one who introduced me aupair and Nanny job. I am very serious about my decisions and i think it will benefits for you and for me we can help each other. I have my experiences taking care of children when i was 12yr old when my auntie ask my help to take care of my nephews ages newborn, 4yr old and 14 yr old for 3 yrs. It was a big help for me because taking care of my nephews is quite enjoy job because i treat them as my brothers and sisters. At the age of 23 i got married and have a child it was not easy for me because i gave birth in very difficult situation i was overdue then 24hrs of labour is not easy my daughter is is in 50/50 that time she is not crying so they need to sanction the mouth of my daughter. She stay in the hospital for 2 weeks because of complications. I promise to myself that she will never suffered again.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 926-346-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider