Genevieve P

Good day everyone,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day everyone, My name is Genevieve 36,married, i have a son in the Philippines, he is 16 y.o. I am a graduate of Junior Secretarial and Caregiving and i am a holder of First Aid National Competency 2, I here in Canada for 3 months now, i am looking for a new employer for some reason, i am a person with a good heart, honest, respectful. I love taking care of children, help them know and understand the benefit of good manners, supervise them on homeworks, and be a good example for children, please contact me through my email I have an experience taking care of children ages 3 to 7 years old for more than 2 year, i am very good in housekeeping as well, i do laundry, iron, cooking,vacuum etc. I always follow house rules, i love taking care of children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-992-...
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider