Maria Cristina E

Good Day Employer!

Want To Connect With Maria Cristina? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good Day Employer! I am Maria Cristina, a filipina 36 years old, single mother with two lovely daughters. They are 8 and 11 years old. I am a university graduate in the Philippines, and worked more than 5 years as nanny at hong kong and 5 months working here in calgary. I can speak basic cantonese and good english. I am looking for sponsorship me with LMIA. I can describe my self as a loving mother and caring to the children, kind , trustworthy , responsible, energetic,nurture love enviroment .I love singing, reading, baking, cooking and i have passion of taking care of a child as my own children. I am working here in calgary taking care of 3 children 7 years old girl and 4 years old twin boys. My duties is to engage the children in craft, games, walk to and from school bus, assist with daily hygiene and dressing. Cook children breakfast,lunch and dinner every 2 days. Assist children in keeping play area tidy, help with homework and giving tutorial to twins boys, provide a safe/ loving enviroment for the children while my employer at work..... employer release me as they no longer requires an in-home caregiver. I am worked at hong kong with a chinese family 4 adult and 2 great kids. They are 5 years old boy and 6 years old girl. Both of them are going to school, i do wake up them help them to brush their teeth, change their uniform or clothes, I prepare healthy breakfast, snacks box lunch and dinner. I sending and picking up them to school, tutorial lesson, and some activities. I do all household chores, marketing, laundry, ironing and wash car. I help them to do their english and spanish homework and read bedtime stories. I've gained also experienced taking care of newborn baby,feeding,giving a bath,changed diaper and gave a nap. I am looking for live-in or live-out nanny job. I have seen your profile from Cannadian Nanny site and you can view my profile id --.... Please fill free to send mail at Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-580-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2A...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile