Kristylea R

Good Day!

Want To Connect With Kristylea?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Good Day! My name is Kristylea Rogers and I am a mother of an amazing 7 year old. I am presently completing my diploma in Practical Nursing with George Brown College. I am looking to nanny for the summer months, and occasionally once school has begun in September. I am certified in Standard First Aid and CPR/AED Level HCP and have a current Vulnerable Sector Check. I am experienced in caring for children from newborn to preteen, including preemies and children with special needs. I have memberships to the ROM, Toronto Zoo, and Science Centre, and will be frequenting Riverdale Farm, Monarch Park, Centre Island, wading pools/splash pads and libraries. My rates and hours are negotiable and I am willing to do household duties. I absolutely love kids and am a very patient and caring person. I look forward to hearing from you! Respectfully, Kristylea Rogers

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-760-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4C...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider