Elizabeth D

Good Day,

Toronto, Ontario

1 year experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Elizabeth?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Good Day, My name is Elizabeth, Im 18 years old. I finish highschool this June and am going into Early Childhood education. I am looking for some part time work. I have flexable hours and flexable pay. I have lots of co-op experience (work with out pay, this counts towards school credits). Hopefully I am something you are looing for! Elizabeth Cooperative Education 2014 Assisting in a kindergarten class, where I help with child minding activities such as helping the children get ready for recess/lunch, story time and play time. I help in teaching math, English, drama, dance and gym. Cooperative Education 2013 Assisting in daily child minding activities such as; lunch set up, outings, playtime, story time, interactive learning and a variety of other duties as assigned. Ages ranged from sixteen months to ten years of age. Scouts Canada --... Weekly volunteering, assisting in planning and organizing meetings, supervising children in obtaining their badges Leader at seasonal camps, responsible for children ages 8 to 14, helping in camp set up, outdoor education and a variety of group activities Charity events volunteer, assisting in various fund raising events Melville Presbyterian Church --... Leader for summer vacation bible school, responsible for leading participants through a variety of activities. Responsible for children aged 10-15


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Part-time

Occasional

Long term

Want to connect with Elizabeth?


Experience

I can look after:

5 children

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Elizabeth?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Elizabeth?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

christine m

I'm a registered nurse in philippines and a nursing aide here in singapore

Melinda M

Long term, Full time nanny, I am Reliable, Trustworthy, Hardworking and Energetic

Nerissa C

Trustworthy and Friendly Nanny available

Grace R

Looking For Employer who is willing to sponsor

Marvie V

I am a Registered Nurse from the Philippines

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Elizabeth?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

christine m

I'm a registered nurse in philippines and a nursing aide here in singapore

Melinda M

Long term, Full time nanny, I am Reliable, Trustworthy, Hardworking and Energetic

Nerissa C

Trustworthy and Friendly Nanny available

Grace R

Looking For Employer who is willing to sponsor

Marvie V

I am a Registered Nurse from the Philippines