Teresita L

Good day!,

1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day!, I am Teresita from Philippines. I\'m 29 years old turning 30 on December 13, 1984. I am a mother of two kids. My elder is 6 years old, he is a boy and my youngest is 2 years, she is a girl. I am a hands on Mother while working in a corporate company before. I have a certificate in care-giving (6 months training). I do have experience taking care new born and toddlers, aside with 2 lovely children of mine . I am simple, honest and hard working person. For now I am living with my sister at Eglinton Ave. W Toronto, Ontario. I don\'t have any cellphone number yet. I am looking for an employer who is willing to sponsor me. Hi there, I am a mother of two children. My elder one is 6 years old and his a boy and my younger one is a girl she is 2 years old and that is my experience. I am a hands on Mother while working in a corporate company and decided to look for a better future for my children so that is why I'm here.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider