Cristina T

Good Day!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good Day! My name is Cristina Tobias, you can call me Tina for short. an Overseas Applicant from Philippines. i'am 39yrs old separated,(not married)currently live at Pasay City,a mother of 2boys & 1girl ages 16,14 & 11. i really love kids ever since,i volunteer to take care all my nieces & nephews.then when i become a mother i took care all of them by my self.since they are all grown ups now, i need a full time job to support all of their financial need for their education and everything..... a single mom, i have to help them fulfilled their future. if you are going to hire me as a nanny of your children, i promise to take care of your child and love them as my own. you will not regret it. Thank you very much, hoping & praying for your help, Tina i start my experience in child care when i was in 2nd yr in hi-school.year 1990. i took care of my 3 nieces & 2 nephews since birth, act as their nanny while my sisters are at work. i became a mother year 1997.and got 3 children took care all by my self. i really love children love to cuddle with them, for me children are adorable.i dont believed in furnishing kids as a discipline.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider