Amanda K

Good Day!

Nanny in Nanaimo

Good Day! I am an Interior Designer looking for work in something more emotionally satisfying. I am a caretaker at heart and nurturing comes naturally to me. As a child my mom ran a daycare with up to 4 kids at a time and then there was myself, my younger sister and my sick infant brother. As the oldest child, I was responsible for a lot. This experience led me to babysit for other families for years and gain great memories. I would like to tell more based upon the needs of your family. Excellent references available. Rates negotiable-Starting at $15/h Check out my other work experience here: Hope to hear from you soon! Amanda King-Jones I have extensive experience in childcare including special needs newborns and babies. I helped my mom run a daycare as a child and my brother who is 10 years younger than me was very sick at birth. I would love to give more information based upon the needs of your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-441-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider