Marni M

Good day,

Nanny in Fort McMurray

Good day, My name is Marni and I currently live in Kamloops BC. I am moving late sept to Fort McMurray Area as my spouse already lives and works there. I am recently married this past June. I have one pet. He is a chocolate point Siamese cat. I adore seniors and children alike and enjoy my work very much. I have excellent references and am looking forward to my new venture. Thank you very much for your time. Marni McKinnon I also used to volunteer for the Abbotsford police departments\\\' victim services in the 1990s. I had some interventional time with some children that experienced housefires, mva\\\'s, parental suicide., and domestic troubles. I worked in a partener status and we would go to calls at all times of day and night. I have cared also for all ages of children. I have a 19 yr old son myself.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-819-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider