Dinah Veah P

Good Day!

Want To Connect With Dinah Veah? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good Day! I am Dinah Veah Parreno from Philippines 27 years old/Female/5\'0 in height. Graduate of Bachelor of Science In Business Administration Major in Management for 4 years. I finished my Caregiver Course last May 2011 and acquired qualification documents that will support my application as a caregiver. I am willing to start as soon as possible. I want to take this opportunity, to help children in need & take good care of them , love them and guide them in absence of there parents..... the other hand, i want to help my own family , especially my parents who i loved the most, through financial assistance... I am deeply Hoping that you will consider my application. Thank you... Have a nice Day! I, Supervise and care children ages 1-12 years old, Bathe, dress and feed infants , Prepare infants and children for rest periods, Organize things & activities such as games .Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for infants,., Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Tend to emotional well-being of children, , Keep records of daily activities and health information of children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider