Pia Kathrina C

Good day!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day! I am Pia 27 year old Filipino. I have a background working experience in baby aged 3months old up until she became 2 years of age in an Indian Family. My primary responsibility is to make sure babys needs are being attended most specially her food. Taking her a bath with safety precautions, able to wean her from milk to solid foods,assisst and thought her to walk during her age of 11months. Now i am working here in hongkong with a family with 4 members. The father, mother, eldest daughter aged 7 years old and youngest 11months old. I am responsible of all the household choires incuding laundry,washing dishes cleaning the house preparing breakfast for them,feeding the baby and sending the eldest school and to any extra curricullar activities. My day off could also be negotiable if you needed me sometime I love babies and i have the passion to take full responsibilities of the entire house. Im excited and hope to work with you soon. Respectfully, Pia 3months &11 months old--preparing food and feeding,bathing,washing clothes let her sleep,secure safety all the time,attend to her needs 7years old--taking to school,bring her launch,assisst in taking a bath,taking her to her extra curricular activities,helping her to her homework,attend to other daily needs

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Arabic
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider