Ronette A

Good day,

Want To Connect With Ronette?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day, Dear family, hello! My name is Ronette Arellano, I am Filipina and 32 years of age. I am caregiver graduate with certificate and Office Mangement with computer. If I will be yoyr choice, I am applying for job that you offer \"nanny/caregiver\" for your family. I enjoy being with the children and spend time with them. I do help in their daily activities,spending their time benificially. My general duties have involved preparing foods for them, to feed them, bathing, taking them to the park or school,play with them,babysitting,teaching basic things according to their age and dealing with any other unexpected needs. I would like to assure you that I will be a responsible person for your family especially fo your kids. At present I am working here in Hongkong. Im looking forward to meet you very soon... Thank you so much GOD BLESS I always prepare food for them. Bringing them to school, teaching them to do thier homework activity. Playing with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-978-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider