Robert S

Good Day!


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good Day! This is Robert Sta Ana, 31 years old from Manila, Philippines. In April 2015, I am going to finish my training as Certified Caregiver. After my training, I am planning to apply for a Caregiver job abroad wherein I can have new work experiences that will enhance my learnings and skills on my chosen career as a Caregiver. I have a Philippines Driver License for 5 years, which will be one step ahead in obtaining a Drivers License in Canada and driving can be included in my work scope. I love and do sports activities like basketball, biking, running and swimming which Im glad to offer in creating a fun and enjoying environment. I joined some race competition which gave me a lot of learnings about myself most especially in my goals and achievements in life. Also, self-discipline, hard work and trainings that I need to undergo that will help me to become a better person that I am capable to be. I can also describe myself as an open-minded, eager to learn new things, cultures and lifestyles. I am looking for employer who is willing to sponsor a Caregiver from the Philippines and can wait for at least several months or a year in processing the necessary documents. The first step to move forward our application process is to have a positive LMIA then following steps will be in my scope that will be process here in my country (Philippines). I also have a reliable contact person who is already working as a Caregiver in Calgary Alberta who is willing to help and guide me in the step by step application process. I am open for a webcam/ online interview for further information, please send me an email to Thank you very much and looking forward to hearing from you soon. Respectfully yours, Robert Sta Ana I study a Caregiver course which includes Child Care.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Robert S’s Other Listings