Aileen T

Good Day,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good Day, I am a simple mom of 3 healthy kids; 2 teenage boys and a 5-year old girl. I am willing to be separated from them in exchange of giving them a more convenient life, especially in their school years. I would like to share what I have experienced in child care as a mom to a family who needs it the most, especially those parents who also have to work for the sake of their child/children. There is no other important reason for parents to be away from their kid/s but to make a better future for them as they grow up. I would like to help those kind of families whose goal is for the goodness of their child/children. Since I am a mother of 3, I have, as for me, the best experience i can share is making them grow as healthy and as good-mannered children. I also took care of my nephew in geneva, switzerland, when he was a few months old and got paid in an acceptable salary for 3 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider