Warlita D

Good day!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day! I am Warlita de Pedro Alvarez, Married,I am currently work here in Hong kong as a Domestic helper,I am willing to apply the job did you post, I want to serve you in your Family as well,especially to take care of your lovable and funny children\'s. I am hardworking, long patience,loving,energetic,flexible to work. Thank you! God bless. Best wishes, Warlita de Pedro Alvarez I will take of one child she\\\'s 7 years old now,my main duty is a wake up in the morning I will prepare her breakfast and her thing to bring her school at 7 o\\\'clock I will waking up her yo take a bath and she eat breakfast I serve to her after she finish eating breakfast I will bring to her school and then I will comeback home to my house hold core like cleaning,laundry, ironing. At 4:30 pm I will pick up her in the school and after her school we will comeback home and I will help her to do her homework,and I will prepare also her dinner.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider