Carlo A

Good Day

Want To Connect With Carlo? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good Day My name is Carlo, 26 years old, a Filipino currently working as an Aupair in Austria. I am taking care of a 9 month old baby. I look after her, feed and change the diapers, etc. I arrived last July 15. My duties also include household cleaning and gardening. Before Austria, I have been an Aupair in Switzerland. I am taking care of two boys with the age of 4 and 6. My primary job is to look after them, babysitting when not in school and housekeeping chores like cleaning, tidying house, some laundry, ironing and gardening. I speak English and a little German. I am a swimmer and loves to do outdoor sports like soccer and basketball. I am interested in travelling and I\\\'m very interested in knowing European culture. I can get easy along with people. I enjoy teaching children everything I know as much as learning from them. I have a valid International Driver`s Permit which will allow me to drive vehicle for running errands. I can drive or fetch the kids from and to school. My host is willing to give more information about me. You can contact her at You can also reach me at or carl_ace16 for my skype possible interview. I am hoping you will be considering males because I believe I can do even more than females. Thank you and God Bless your family Thanks Carlo I am currently an aupair here in Austria. My responsibility is to look after a 9 month old baby. Duties are feeding, changing the diapers, etc. Duties also include cleaning the whole house like vacuuming, steaming, gardening, etc. Before being an Aupair in Austria, I have been an Aupair in Switzerland for a year. I am in a family of 4 with 2 little boy with the age of 6 and 4. My responsibility is to look after them, playing with them, bath them everyday and household cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing

Carlo A’s Other Listings