Glenda B

Good day!


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day! I am female 26 years old and currently working as an aupair here in Denmark. I am a Filipino National. I have been in UAE (abu-dhabi) for 2years and 3 months as a babysitter. And in Singapore for a year as a domestic worker. I am a graduate of Midwifery at Isabela State University Ilagan Campus Philippines year 2007. I passed the NATIONAL EXAMINATION LEVEL II in TECHNICAL EDUCATION SKILLS DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY ISABELA CHAPTER. (Massage THERAPY NC-II, Health Care Services NC-II, Care Giver NC-II and House Hold Chores NC-II ). I am a Trained First Aider at Red Cross Philippines, Isabela Chapter. I am applying to be a care giver or a nunny for me to explore more things. I want to share my knowledge and improve my skills. I do love taking care of children and elderly. I am willing to an interview at your most convinient time. Thank you and hope for your responce. Best Regards I'ved Been took cared of new born baby,and children ages 2,3,5,8,10 and 12. I babysit those young. Helping them with their homework. Play with them,read books before sleeping. Dance and sing with them and prepared foods for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 457-1541...948
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider