Joann Marie G

Good Day,

Want To Connect With Joann Marie? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good Day, I am Joann Marie P. Garzon, currently living in the Philippines and I am interested in the ad you have posted. I am a caregiver for an elderly for 4 months and my work includes bathing, lifting patient, feeding, taking and recording vitals signs, daily activities and tend to the needs of the patient. I am a graduate of a caregiver course with a qualified NC II certificate (First Aid & Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation Certificates). I also did work as a Domestic Helper in Singapore for a year doing household chores and took care of a new born and a 12 year old boy for 4 months on my first employment and 8 month taking care of a 3 year old boy on my second employment. Enclosed with this mail is a resume you can review of my experiences for my qualification. I am willing to be interviewed if needed, my contacts can be seen on the resume I posted. Many thank for your time. I took care of a 12 year old boy and a new born. For the 12 year old, I accompany him to the bus stop, prepare his school uniform and prepare meals. For the new born, cleaning and sterilizing feeding bottles, preparing milk formula, feeding and burping, prepare bath and change of clothes, bathing, changing clothes, after care and changing diapers. I also took care of a 3 year old boy. Bathing, feeding, dressing, playing, reading, taking care of needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0333-2057...85
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider