Catherine G

Good day!

Want To Connect With Catherine? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day! I\'m interested. Currently working in Hong Kong as domestic helper. Have experience in child care, child minding, tutoring, reading, playing, escorting to and from school and activities, supervise in personal hygiene, discipline according to instructions/ methods of parents, prepare meals, snacks, and food, baby sitting, cooking, baking, housekeeping, cleaning, laundry, ironing, press clothes, basic sewing, entertaining guests and visitors, car wash, plant care, shopping. Have skills and knowledge to meet your expectation and willing to learn more. Flexible, reliable, caring, trustworthy, willing to learn more and treat you as my own family. Excited to work with you , my future dear family. Hope for your kind and favorable consideration. Take care always. Thank you, Catherine Gonzales Child care : my own children --... , (age : 0-10) 2 boys --... : Lam family : children age : --... ' Lee family : children age : --... : Lau family : child age: 4 Child care, child minding, tutoring, reading, playing, prepare meals/snack/milk/food, change diaper, bathing, escorting to and from school/activities, discipline according to instructions/methods of parents, supervise in petsonal hygiene, baby sitting, caring, cooking, baking, laundry, housekeeping, do errands,

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile