Dina U

Good day

Want To Connect With Dina?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Good day. I am Dina Ungao. I am 34 year old, married with two kids. I am a graduate of Bachelor in Elementary Education with a 7 year experience of teaching and earned units in Master of Arts. As a nanny or babysitter I have already earned 3 years of experience. Now, I am living here in Milan,Italy with my husband. I am an honest, polite, kind, trustwothy and deligent person. I am hoping you will choose me. Thank you so much and God bless you and your family. I am a graduate of Bachelor in Elementary Education. I have a 7 year experience of formal teaching.I have an experience in dealing children from ages 1 month old till 12 years old..... school I handled 45-50 children.I also have an experience as a babysitter or a nanny here in italy..... a teacher it is my duty to plan,organize and implement an appropriate instructional program in learning environment that guides and encourages students to develop and fulfill their academic potential. As a babysitter and a nanny, it is my duty to discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents. keepan eye on children\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s activities for example meals and rest periods as told by parents.Teach children in personal cleanliness and social growth.Take care of the emotional comfort of children.arrange formulas and change diapers for babies. And organize and take part in activities, for example games,crafts, reading and outings to give pleasure and exercise.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Dina U’s Other Listings