Maribel C

Good day,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day, My name is Maribel T. Caballes a mother of two boy and girl. i'm willing to work as a nanny, housekeeper in your nice family. i'm willing to do things that my employer would make proud of me. im from philippines and eager to work in your place canada. i can prepare breakfast, lunch snacks and dinner. anything in your house i can help you....i'm a person who can listen on what my employer's want me to do, and i'm a person that can TRUST. i'm a christian and GOD fearing. I was a nanny for 3 years, my duties are, preparing her foods, medicines, accompanied her to her doctor, bring her in school. bathing her, washing clothes make foods for the whole family. and teach her after school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 421-2283...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider