Tessa R

Good day All, I am applying for a job to help and work in your home as a Nanny or Adult Carer

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day All, I am applying for a job to help and work in your home as a Nanny or Adult Carer. I feel I am capable of performing all household duties that will be required of me. I am honest, hardworking, caring, I know my place at work, I work well with with everybody and I extend my extra attention and work to your needs. I pay attention to detail, I am patient and I love children. I am a married mother of three, I am 35 years old, I know my CV has no Nanny or Housekeeper experience as this side in Africa I have been a working mom doing office work but I am very well experienced as a Nanny and housekeeper, I do all household chores at home on my own and sill go to work, at times I have been out of work as a stay at home mom with no assistance. I have gained enough experience on my own. I seek this opportunity to better my life and that of my families future, I am currently in africa, willing to relocate immediately as I know the wonderous opportunities and benefits this move will make for my family. I, However seek sponsorship assistance to relocate. I am commited, true to my promises and of christian values. I look forward to this amazing new beginning in my life, and also taking this journey with you. I guarantee you a satisfactory service with utmost gratitude for according me such an experience of a lifetime and allowing me to prove my capabilities. Kind Regards, - See more at: https://www.canadiannanny.ca/caregiver/305-5780...20/4/preview#sthash.ROnbT27T.dpuf I am a mother of three children I have looked after single handedly sisnce birth ages 14, 9 and 6 months I have looked after my sisters children ages 15 and 8 while she was working abroad they have since been like my own. I am well experienced with children I prepare meals, organise their play times and daily schedules, I bathe, dress and also keep occupied with different activities. I have a certification in First aid and experience working in a Pre-school and currently undergoing an Early Childhood Teaching course. I am friendly and always joke that I can speak baby luanguage I just seem to understand their body luanguage, tantrums and cries.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 263-947-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider