Sherene S

Good day all

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day all. My name is Sherene Simpson. I am a mother of an 11 years old son. I am a trained teacher, counselor and a caregiver. I have been working with children for 14 continuous years. I have experiences in providing after school care and homework assistance for children 6-10 years of age. I also offer caregiving services during summer and weekends. I have a great passion for children. It gives me great joy knowing I am able to impact a child\'s life in a positive way. I am looking forward to working with any family that is impressed with my profile. Feel free to inbox me. Thank you for your kind consideration. Sherene Simpson I teach children daily as an educator and offer childcare service at home during the afternoons and holidays. I am very enthusiastic about children and have a passion for working with children and persons from the disabled community.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-879-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1K...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider