Tyra G

Good afternoon

Nanny in Waldheim

Good afternoon. Good afternoon. My name is Tyra and I am applying for the position as a nanny. I have worked with children for numerous years and have also worked in a household care position for a time. I am extremely energetic and responsible, I love working with children, playing games, and trying new things. I am looking for a full time position, preferably live in if that is an option. thank you for your consideration of me. Feel free to ask my any questions you like. Babysitting for nine years, taking care of all ages, working at summer camps with children ages 6 to 16, working in homes for people with developmental disabilities, cleaning, cooking, household maintenance, teaching Sunday school and leading youth groups in church, planning activities and caring for emotional, physical, and psychological needs of children, etc...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-992-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider