Leah M

Good afternoon :)

Nanny in Halifax

Good afternoon :) My name is Leah, I am 23 years old currently moved back to NS my home town. I was living in Calgary as a child support specialist. I've worked with toddlers, children and teens of all ages of all different spectrums. I am interested in finding work in my home province similar to calgary. I like to excel in what I do always trying to better myself and help others. If interested please feel free to contact me anytime. Hope to hear from you soon. Best regards Leah.M Good after noon. To whome it may concern. I've work with children of all different spectrums ranging from toddlers- into there teens also worked with children and teens with disabilites and mental disorders having an excellent reference from my work with them. I helped them.achieve their goals,help with homework, bathing, social outings, crafts , games , preparing food ect.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 902-299-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider