Neriza Britanico

God fearing and hardworking Filipina nanny.

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day Sir/Madame, A pleasure to introduce myself . My name is Neriza Morales Britanico, born and raised in Philippines . I am 41 years old , married but now separated. I have four kids, two girls and two boys. I come from a big family and I am the fifth child of my parents. I finished my secondary level at Novaliches High School in Quezon City and reach first grade in college at Centro Escolar University. I take up B.S. Nutrition and Dietetics . In 2004 I worked as a domestic helper in Abu Dhabi, U.A.E . My job there is to take care of a month old baby, do household chores, cooking, ironing and do the laundry. I finished my service in 2006. Now I am currently working here in Hong Kong as a domestic helper/tutor. I taking care of a 4 years old boy. I am a self motivated person and self discipline. I can adopt to any kind of environment, keen to learn new things, a good listener and quick learner. My strength are my attitude that I like to take challenges that I can do. My way of thinking is that I take both success and failure in a balance manner. I am seeking an opportunity to work as a nanny in your family. My ethics is I never neglect an opportunity for my improvement. That's all about me Sir/Madame. Thank you for giving me such a wonderful opportunity in the future.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-562-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider