Véronique L.

Give your children the best summer of all times!

Nanny in Quebec City

My name is Vronique, I'm 20 years old. I am a law student at Laval University in the beautiful city of Quebec. I would like to become a lawyer in family law. My first language is French but I do speak English easily because I did an English program in high school. I could be with your family in June (middle) and go home in August. In the passed years, I have been a baby-sitter many times. I was baby-sitting children for all summer. The children I had to take care of were 2 and 4 years old for the first summer and 8 and 11 for the second. I really love children, and they do have a lot of fun with me. I organize different activities, so they never get bored. I am really ambitious, there are so many projects going on in my head. I am an artistic person, I create clothes which I present in school's fashion shows (high school and university) I had the chance to make my mother's wedding dress and my little sister's prom dress. I love fashion. I love outdoor sports like jogging, biking, kayaking and camping! I did some races of 5, 10 and 21.1 km. I like to set goals and reach them! We are a family of four, my mom, my dad and my 18 years old sister. I am really close to my family. I admire my parents for being so perseverant.I consider myself lucky for all the things they do for my sister and I. In the past, I had the chance to go on so many trips everywhere in Canada. My family and I also visited United States many times. We visited NYC, Chicago, Boston, Washington, North Carolina, South Carolina, Cincinnati... My parents consider it's important to discover what is around us. Last summer, I went traveling threw Europe (France and Italy) with one of my closest friends. It was one of the best trips of my life. We met people from all around the world : Australia, California, Florida, Finland, Germany... I couldn't have had a better experience. In 2012, I went to Manitoba, CAN to do a 5 weeks English program. I loved it! I met so many people and some of them became really good friends. I will always remember this amazing adventure. I like to meet new people. I have also been a soccer coach. The girls were 11 and 12 years old. My friend and I had to ensure girls safety, plan workouts and make sure all of it was fun..... had to be organized and comprehensive. I love children and I want to make sure they get the best summer of all times!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 819-695-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider