Giovanna Inglese

Giovanna Inglese

Want To Connect With Giovanna?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im Giovanna mother of two children aged 14 and 17. Im italian but I was born in Toronto 42 years ago. I love children, they are almost obsessive about cleanliness and I can cook very well. I don't smoking and I'm very sunny. I can work every week for 50 or more time and I'm very flexible. I have the car the residence and SIN. You can contact me by skype or email or mobile. I speak Italian franch and a little English. Inglese Giovanna ...@gmail.com 647-824-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-824-...
Postal Code M3J...
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language French
Other
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider