Sam Kimura

Looking for a great nanny from April until September 2018.

Want To Be Hired By Sam? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Hello! I have 2 beautiful kids, age 4.5 and 2. We live in the deep South of Calgary. I'm an RN and I own my own business, so I am looking for a reliable and flexible nanny who drives. My husband works Monday- Friday, 8 until 4:45. Most weeks I need 35-40 hours per week of care. Hours are negotiable as I can make my schedule around you. My daughter goes to preschool 3 times per week and needs to be dropped off and picked up. My kids are polite, have fairly good manners and are well behaved. My son has a lot of energy, as most 2 yr old boys do. Our current nanny will be leaving us in March, so I will need someone to start in April. I'm willing to wait and find a good fit as this us really important to me. Qualifications required: - experience with children under age 5 - knowledge of asthma, watching for signs and symptoms of asthma attacks - CPR/First Aid - Criminal Records check cleared - Class 5 Drivers License (and clean driving record) - Fluent in English We are looking for: - a NON SMOKER (both kids have severe asthma, this is non-negotiable) - someone who loves kids - someone who understands a positive parenting approach If you think you may be a good fit for our family, I would love to talk more and schedule an interview

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-827-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3M...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job