Anne Heitmann

German nanny looking for family

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear future family! I'm looking for an easy-going and friendly family that wants to include me in their family - in "exchange" for childcare. I love music (I'm in a marching band) and being outside. In Germany, I used to attend Zumba classes and I enjoyed inline-skating and swimming with my friends in summer and skiing in winter. In June, I graduated from highschool in Germany and left in July to explore the world! I spent three days in Toronto and joined a family in Surrey, BC afterwards. I'm currently living with them as a full-time Au Pair and really love my work (the boys are 3 and 7). Unfortunately, they only need a short-term Au Pair, so the contract expires by the end of september. But that also gives me the chance to live with a new family (you!) and make new experiences. It would be nice if you lived in or close to Vancouver since I've already found friends there, but I'm sure I could find new friends in another town, so if I look like a match to you and you don't live in Vancouver, please contact me anyway! I can ride the bike, swim and I have a drivers license since 2 years ago. I'm in Canada with a working holiday visa and I also did the medical exam in order to be able to work with children. I'm looking forward to hear from you! Anne

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-929-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider